Talk:Ascendant realm

From Destinypedia, the Destiny wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Omnigul does not rule her Ascendant Realm[edit]

It's true though, she has her own lair during the Will of Crota strike, but that still does not count as her Ascendant Realm considering for a fact she is not a Hive God. In fact, she is merely a servant for another Hive God which is Crota himself. -- Titan66 (talk) 17:39, 08 September 2017 (EDT)

Create "Throne World" as a separate page from the Ascendant Realm?[edit]

They're distinct concepts, after all, even if they're closely related. And this page needs some cleaning up anyways. Observance (talk) 16:08, 31 August 2018 (EDT)