MediaWiki:Userrights-groups-help

From Destinypedia, the Destiny wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

You may alter the groups this user is in:

  • A checked box means the user is in that group.
  • An unchecked box means the user is not in that group.
  • A * indicates that you cannot remove the group once you have added it, or vice versa.
  • A # indicates that you can only put back the expiration time of this group membership; you cannot bring it forward.
  • Please remember to update the staff highlights and Nimbus sidebar after making a change, if necessary.